outkrot.blogg.se

Blush cat sims 4 cc
Blush cat sims 4 cc




  1. #Blush cat sims 4 cc skin#
  2. #Blush cat sims 4 cc download#

So as always, there are SO SO MANY wonderful clothing CC creators, but for the purposes of this article I have chosen to feature Moontrait because they have some super adorable outfits.Thanks to Polish fansite DotSim, we have a complete list of breeds for both Cats & Dogs in The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs Expansion Pack. These brows by Adeic are really great because they are maxis match BUT also have that really realistic feel to them. I never knew how badly I needed CC eyebrows….

blush cat sims 4 cc

#Blush cat sims 4 cc skin#

It’s also perfect for a good variety of skin tones. Which is why this highlighter is great! It has a wide variety of shine, so you can go bold or subtle. I want people to see it! That being said, I know that’s not everyone’s cup of tea. When it comes to highlighters, I really want a blinding shine. The cheeks are in the same set as the freckles. It has an awesome colour variety for natural as well as bolder looks. I adore this eye shadow palette by Grimcookies.

#Blush cat sims 4 cc download#

Download hereĮye shadow : By GrimCookies. This amazing pack has not 1, not 2, but 96 eyeliners! It’s called the ultimate collection for good reason! I used number 58 for this sim. It also has a really wide variety of colours for a starter kit. It is very natural looking and I love to fact it has a little highlight on the cupids bow. This lip palette is one of my favourites for a number of reasons. I really wanted to split up the make up section so you get at least one of everything to start with.

blush cat sims 4 cc

I think most of my CC folder is just makeup, especially eyeliners. This particular set from SimTone has 4 swatches, depending on how intense you would like your freckles to be. I can’t tell you how obsessed I am at downloading freckles. Other notable creators: NolanSims, BustedPixels Skin detailsįRECKLES. This particular hair is by the very talented GreenLlamas.ĭownload here (it also comes in a shorter version and it is SO cute) Now there are a LOT of talented CC hair creators out there, but I have my favourites that I first started out with. I find the base game eye colours very flat, they literally are just… well colours! But these CC eyes really have another level and dimension to them. They are SO detailed and I honestly can’t look at the base game eyes anymore. So I never had a problem with sims eye colours…. It’s actually crazy how much difference eyelashes make on a sim. Every time I ask a simmer which ones they use this is always the recommendation. So in terms of eyelashes, there’s one CC creator I am OBSESSED with. So I thought it would be super handy for my fellow CC newbies, to create an essentials CAS CC items guide so you don’t have to spend a whole evening trying to figure out what’s what! So here we go, my personal favourite CC items to get you started on your journey! Eyelashes However, it took me HOURS to find the CC I liked because as I’m sure you all know, custom content Tumblr is confusing, especially if you’ve never used tumblr before (which I had not). 5gb of CAS cc later and it was safe to say I was hooked. So I went on a jolly over to Tumblr to download some CC eyelashes.

blush cat sims 4 cc

I was so obsessed with some of the sims my friends were making, and always envied how amazing they looked! Then it hit me why my sims didn’t look quite right….

blush cat sims 4 cc

The “I’m never ever going to use CC in my game” people. As a self diagnosed CC addict, I used to be one of THOSE people.






Blush cat sims 4 cc